Get a full and free Membership no credit card required

Waterfront Apartment near Brisbane

ID N° 1005

Brisbane 4020

Australia (Queensland) - Oceania

  • Property type: Apartment
  • Bedroom(s): 2
  • Bathroom(s): 2
  • m2 (sq ft): 130 (1400)
  • Accommodations: 4

View Map Area

You must register to view the map

Our Home

Our home is a modern 5th floor apartment with an open plan kitchen, dining and lounge. The apartment is east facing with 2 large balconies and views over the park, beach, jetty and waters of Moreton Bay across to Moreton Island. It has 2 double bedrooms, one with ensuite bathroom. The apartment complex has a gym and a heated swimming pool.

Property type
  • Apartment
Floor area in m2 (sq ft)
  • 130 (1400)
N° of accommodations
  • 4
Bathroom(s)
  • 2
Bedroom(s)
  • 2
Separate toilet(s)
  • 2

Home Decor

Interior
  • Carpet
  • Tiles
  • Elevator
  • Sofa
  • TV/Flat-Screen
  • Pay-TV
  • Computer
  • Fitness studio
  • Balcony
  • Including Internet
  • Air-Conditioned
Kitchen and Washing
  • Oven
  • Freezer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave
  • Dryer
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
Outside
  • Bicycles
  • Elevator
  • Community pool
  • Garage
  • Parking
  • Barbecue
  • Terrace
Other
  • Car optional

Our Neighborhood

Redcliffe is situated about 30 mins drive from Brisbane International and Domestic airports and about 45 minutes from the Brisbane CBD. The Redcliffe Peninsula is a quiet, residential area, approximately mid-way between Queensland's leading surf beaches of the Gold Coast and the Sunshine Coast which are about a 60 to 90 minutes drive.
A walking/cycling path stretches approximately 20 kilometres along the coast and is accessed from just in front of our apartment. Also adjacent are cafes, restaurants, shops, supermarkets and public transport. Banks, hotels and other facilities are within easy walking distance.
We have 2 bicycles and our car which can also be included in the exchange.

Near Places
  • Beach
  • Bus station
  • Shopping area
  • Restaurants/Bars
  • Park
  • Mountains
  • Ocean
Close Sport Activities
  • Tennis
  • Swimming
  • Golfing
  • Horse riding
  • Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Kite surfing

About Us

We are a retired couple wishing to exchange our home for a home in a French town or village for 2-6 months between April 2014 and October 2014. We are first time exchangers.

Spoken languages
  • English

Our Exchange Destination(s)

  • France
  • -
  • Europe
Destination Features
  • Long term option
  • We are looking for an exchange in a town or village in rural France. We are happy to consider all areas of France where we can enjoy local activities and sightseeing.

Tips/Attractions

No information given

Our Other Listings

There are no other listings
 

Contact owner

Latest listing

Large 2 bedroom for 4 ...

Belvedere Tiburon - United States (California) - Americas

Give us your feedback

If you have any suggestions for how we can improve our website, we would appreciate your feedback.

Feel free to contact us by email

Your HomeExchangePlace Team